My Sunday Photo 4

Earlier in the Summer we visited Wexford Lavender Farm. We had a great time walking through the Lavender field. Playing in the play park and looking at the animals on the small farm.

For some time I’ve been trying to photograph a butterfly. My task hasn’t been made easy by the fact I’ve only a Huawei Ascend G7.

To get close enough to capture the butterfly, I have to hold the phone a few inches away, and by the time I’ve framed the shot and focused it, the butterfly is long gone!

Whilst deleting some of the out takes and photos the kids have filled my sd card with, I came across this picture from the lavender field.

21 thoughts on “My Sunday Photo 4

Leave a Reply

