Kindness

Quite often I see posts and tweets from bloggers about bitchiness and trolling from other bloggers or keyboard warriors. In most instances I’ve no idea what has happened.

Is this because I’m just a tiny fish in a big ocean? Is it that I’ve been lucky and only have lovely followers and follow lovely people? I’m not sure, but I’m quite happy to avoid the drama!

It never ceases to amaze me the kindness of some people on social media.

This week for example Rod and I somehow had the crazy idea to do a #dadsyogaoff.

Neither of us have a notion about yoga! Yeah it seemed like a great idea at the time!

Two lovely ladies leapt to our aid.  Zaz and Christine They came up with 10 poses for us to do. Put together collages of the poses and even how to videos.

Bearing in mind they run businesses, have families and other commitments they did this for two fellas on IG for free!

So here’s a little thank you from me.

If you want to follow the fun search #dadsyogaoff on Instagram or check out our pages.

RodMe and we’ve been joined by nomadidaddy and Nige so if you want to pop along throughout the challenge and see how we do.
Also please do give the fabulous ladies a follow, here’s there Instagrams Zaz and Christine

2 thoughts on “Kindness

Leave a Reply

