Instagram #bestnine2016

Obviously this is based on likes. As we all know algorithums can be funny things at times and I was playing around with hashtags so these aren’t necessarily the “Best” photos in my gallery.

So here are some that missed out, but are ones I like.

trying-on-hats
Trying on hats

 

This is one of my favourites of Buddy and Little Miss OMG together.

buddy-and-little-miss-omg

And finallyone of my absolute favourite pictures I’ve taken of Litte Miss OMG.

reflections

Well I hope you liked these and thanks for all the likes and follows on Instagram.

If you’re not following then pop over here

Leave a Reply

