#Wineandboobs linky 2

For those that have never linked up to #wineandboobs (STOP GIGGLING WHEN YOU SAY IT!), it’s a linky Rod from Modern Dad Pages had been running up until September 2015.

Being the eternal Peter Pan, or was it a lost boy? It was my favourite linky, as I got to type #wineandboobs every time I tweeted a post. Believe me I’ve never tweeted a post as much as a #wineandboobs post! 

Like a Phoenix from the flames he brought it back last week! With me as co-host. Yes baby, we’ve hit the blogging bigtime!

The theme of #wineandboobs will be the same each week… Link your favourite posts up! They can be old or new.

Thanks to all you lovely people who linked up last week to #wineandboobs I loved reading all your posts. I DID read each and every one, but my phone didn’t allow me to comment on some. Hopefully this week I’ll be able to comment on them all. 

Please feel free to link as many posts as you wish. Make sure though to comment on at least 2 of the posts and give them a shout out on your favourite social network or all of them! 

If you want to share your post via twitter, make sure to tweet Rod @moderndadpages and I @OMGitsagirl2015 using #wineandboobs and we will be sure to retweet for you.

This week we are joined as a Guest Host by the lovely Becky who spreads positivity over at Cuddle Fairy

If you so wish you can like me on Facebook, pin me on Pinterest, check me out on Instagram.

The linky will run from Tuesday 6 AM GMT till Friday 6 AM GMT

To link your post click on the inlinkz button below and copy and paste your post when prompted and follow the instructions.

Happy linking everyone!

If you are not sure how to link up Cuddle fairy has written a guide to linky’s click here to find out how.

I am encouraging #socialsharing. I would love it if you would share on your favourite social network one post and tag me in it with “I shared on #wineandboobs @moderndadpages” and of course the person you are sharing for. #socialsharing is a great way to support fellow bloggers 🙂 I hope you all love the idea!

Don’t forget to add the badge to your page or you know what will happen 😉 lol

OMG It's a Girl

OMG It's a Girl

    An InLinkz Link-up

   

Leave a Reply

