A Sunday Photo 12

The last few weeks have been all about the stones with Little Miss OMG. Try as I might it’s been very hard to get a photo that doesn’t involve rocks! Take a look at previous #mysundayphoto posts here and here to see what I mean.

This week though I managed to get quite a few.

I hate shoping. All kinds of shopping, but food shopping is top of her list. So when Mrs OMG suggested Kildare Farm Foods I was up for it. A 45 minute drive meant there was a good chance Little Miss OMG would fall asleep and I’d get to wait in the car.

My wonderful daughter duly obliged. She woke 10 minutes after we arrived and spotted the animal farm.

We went for a wander while Mrs OMG shopped.

20170426_114451I’m so glad she woke or I wouldn’t have seen this look of joy on her face when she saw an Ostrich for the first time.

 

20170426_114441

Linking up to #mysundayphoto hosted by the wonderful Darren.

wp-1469315415658.png

21 thoughts on “A Sunday Photo 12

Leave a Reply

