A Sunday Photo 15

One of the advantages of this modern technological world is the amount of photos we now take of our children.

Without the expense of buying film, paying for developing and then finding out sulky teens have ruined most by being grumpy!

Being careful with money, or a tight wad as Mrs OMG would say, I try not to pay for anything I don’t have to. Meaning I have cloud storage accounts all over the place.

One Drive, Dropbox, Google Photos to name a few. Whilst looking for a particular photo for a photo book. I’m getting my Dad for father’s day. I ended up looking through some of these old pictures.

I found this one of a young Buddy climbing trees instead of sitting quietly in church at his brothers First Holy Communion.

11 thoughts on “A Sunday Photo 15

Leave a Reply

